Skip to main content

International Office

Our central international office is supported by the departemental international offices and coordinators. You can find their contact details below.

Incoming student mobility

Annelies Verstraeten
+32 3 220 57 35
incomingstudents@ap.be

Outgoing student mobility

Véronique Blockhuys
+32 3 220 57 37
veronique.blockhuys@ap.be

Staff mobility & Interinstitutional Agreements

Frauke Druant
+32 3 220 32 67
frauke.druant@ap.be

Financial Manager International Projects

Dominiek Timmermans
+32 3 220 57 38
dominiek.timmermans@ap.be

Admission Degree Programmes

Central student administration
admission@ap.be

Advisor Internationalisation

An Vranckx
an.vranckx@ap.be

Policy Internationalisation

Education and Student - Campus Lange Nieuwstraat 
Lange Nieuwstraat 101
2000 Antwerpen
international@ap.be

Student and staff mobilities

Student Center - Campus Spoor Noord - Lichttoren
Ellermanstraat 81
2060 Antwerpen
international@ap.be

 

    Business & Law

    BUSINESS MANAGEMENT / HOTEL MANAGEMENT / ORGANISATION & MANAGEMENT / LAW

    Incoming and Outgoing students

    Iris van Laer
    T+32 3 220 34 69
    international.mc@ap.be

    International projects

    Hilde Hoefnagels
    +32 3 220 56 29
    hilde.hoefnagels@ap.be

     

     

    Education & Training

    PRE-SCHOOL EDUCATION / PRIMARY EDUCATION / SECONDARY EDUCATION

    Bie Dirkx
    +32 3 220 32 34
    bie.dirkx@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
    2000 Antwerpen

    Health & Life Science

    NURSING / OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY / MIDWIFERY

    Nitaya Sprangers
    international.gw@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
    2000 Antwerpen

    APPLIED PSYCHOLOGY

    Marijke Van den Bogaert
    marijke.vandenbogaert@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
    2000 Antwerpen

    BIOMEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNOLOGY

    Karen Pittois
    karen.pittois@ap.be

    Campus Kronenburg - Kronenburgstraat 47
    2000 Antwerpen

    NUTRITION AND DIETETICS

    Koen Vanherle
    +32 3 220 56 83
    koen.vanherle@ap.be

    Campus Kronenburg - Kronenburgstraat 47
    2000 Antwerpen

    Industry & Environment

    CHEMISTRY

    Karin Dhont
    karin.dhont@ap.be

    Campus Kronenburg - Kronenburgstraat 47
    2000 Antwerpen

    ELECTROMECHANICS

    Carla Roels
    carla.roels@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

    ENERGY MANAGEMENT

    Carla Roels
    carla.roels@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

     
    INTEGRAL SAFETY

    Gert Vandersypt
    +32 3 220 33 54
    gert.vandersypt@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

    Land Surveying

    Greet Mendonck
    greet.mendonck@ap.be
    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

    REAL ESTATE

    Katrien Sanen
    katrien.sanen@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

     

    Media, Design & IT

    COMMUNICATION MANAGEMENT / JOURNALISM

    Nadia Vissers
    +32 3 220 56 42
    nadia.vissers@ap.be

    Erasmus Belgica:
    Mrs. Kristel Dreessen
    +32 3 220 55 45
    kristel.dreessen@ap.be

     

    APPLIED COMPUTER SCIENCE

    Karolien Van Riel 
    karolien.vanriel@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2000 Antwerpen

    ELECTRONICS-ICT

    Tom Peeters
    +32 3 220 33 62
    tom.peeters@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

    GRAPHIC AND DIGITAL MEDIA

    Erwin Listhaeghe 
    +32 3 220 33 49
    erwin.listhaeghe@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

    People & Society

    SOCIAL-EDUCATIONAL CARE WORK

    Joel Verjans
    +32 3 220 55 16
    joel.verjans@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
    2000 Antwerpen

    SOCIAL WORK

    Geert Marrin
    +32 3 220 32 64
    geert.marrin@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
    2000 Antwerpen

    Academy

    FINE ARTS

    Eric Ubben
    eric.ubben@ap.be

    Evie Gryson
    evie.gryson@ap.be

    Administrative support: Dieter de Wilde
    dieter.dewilde@ap.be

    Campus Mutsaard - Mutsaardstraat 31
    2000 Antwerpen

    Conservatoire

    DANCE / DRAMA / MUSIC

    Charlotte Saelemakers
    +32 3 244 18 13
    charlotte.saelemakers@ap.be

    Campus De Singel - Desguinlei 25
    2018 Antwerpen