International Office | AP Hogeschool Skip to main content

International Office

Our central international office is supported by the departemental international offices and coordinators. You can find their contact details below.

Incoming student & staff mobility

Annelies Verstraeten
+32 3 220 57 35
annelies.verstraeten@ap.be

Outgoing student mobility & International Relations Manager

Véronique Blockhuys
+32 3 220 57 37
veronique.blockhuys@ap.be

International Projects Manager

Dominiek Timmermans
+32 3 220 57 38
+32 476 94 07 69
dominiek.timmermans@ap.be

Contact

Lange Nieuwstraat 101 (Room 3.06)
2000 Antwerpen
international@ap.be

Counselor Internationalisation

Geert Marrin
+32 3 220 32 64
geert.marrin@ap.be

Head of Research and International Affairs

Peter Partoens
+32 220 56 81
peter.partoens@ap.be

    Health & Social Care

    Nursing / Occupational Therapy / Midwifery

    Katrien Meys
    +32 3 220 56 03
    katrien.meys@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
    2000 Antwerpen

    Social-Educational Care Work

    David de Roey
    +32 3 220 55 07
    david.deroey@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
    2000 Antwerpen

    Social Work

    Michel Tirions 
    +32 3 220 32 93
    michel.tirions@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
    2000 Antwerpen

    Applied Psychology

    Elisah D'Hooge
    elisah.dhooge@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
    2000 Antwerpen

    Management & Communication

    Office Management / Business Management / Hotel Management / Law / Applied Computer Science

    Incoming and Outgoing students

    Stephanie Goovaerts
    T+32 3 220 55 20
    stephanie.goovaerts@ap.be

    International projects

    Inge Verhaegen / Hilde Hoefnagels
    +32 3 220 55 33  / +32 3 220 56 29
    inge.verhaegen@ap.be / hilde.hoefnagels@ap.be

     

    Communication Management / Journalism

    Nadia Vissers
    +32 3 220 56 42
    nadia.vissers@ap.be

    Erasmus Belgica:
    Mrs. Kristel Dreessen
    +32 3 220 55 45
    kristel.dreessen@ap.be

    Education & Training

    Pre-school Education / Primary Education / Secondary Education

    Bie Dirkx
    +32 3 220 32 34
    bie.dirkx@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
    2000 Antwerpen

    Science & Technology

    Biomedical Laboratory Technology / Chemistry

    Goele Caethoven
    +32 3 220 55 84
    goele.caethoven@ap.be

    Campus Kronenburg - Kronenburgstraat 47
    2000 Antwerpen

    Electromechanics / Energy Management

    Annelies Tytgat
    annelies.tytgat@ap.be 

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

    Electronics-ICT

    Tom Peeters
    +32 3 220 33 62
    tom.peeters@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

    Graphic and Digital Media

    Erwin Listhaeghe 
    +32 3 220 33 49
    erwin.listhaeghe@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

    Integral Safety

    Gert Vandersypt
    +32 3 220 33 54
    gert.vandersypt@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

    Real Estate

    Ellen Nobels
    ellen.nobels@ap.be

    Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
    2060 Antwerpen

    Nutrition and Dietetics

    Koen Vanherle
    +32 3 220 56 83
    koen.vanherle@ap.be

    Campus Kronenburg - Kronenburgstraat 47
    2000 Antwerpen

    Academy

    Fine Arts

    Eric Ubben
    eric.ubben@ap.be

    Administrative support: Faby van Grimberge
    faby.vangrimberge@ap.be

    Campus Mutsaard - Mutsaardstraat 31
    2000 Antwerpen

    Conservatoire

    Dance / Drama / Music

    Annelies Carbonnelle
    annelies.carbonnelle@ap.be

    Campus De Singel - Desguinlei 25
    2018 Antwerpen