U bent hier

Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp

Who is who

Management and coordination

Johan Pas, dean school of arts
+32 3 213 71 11 - johan.pas@ap.be

Vanessa Gelorini, head of administration and organisation
+ 32 3 213 71 52 - vanessa.gelorini@ap.be

Gabina De Paepe, assistant to the dean
+32 3 213 71 11 - gabina.depaepe@ap.be

Mariella Devos, head of programme Visual Arts (Graphic design, Jewellery design, Costume design, Fashion)
+32 3 213 71 00 - mariella.devos@ap.be

Guy Bovyn, head of programme Visual Arts (Photography, Painting, Sculpture, Printmaking, In Situ)
+32 3 213 71 00 - guy.bovyn@ap.be

Els De bruyn, research coordination
+32 3 213 71 20 - els.debruyn@ap.be

Indra Wolfaert, head of the dedicated teacher’s training programme
+32 3 213 71 50 or 03 213 71 51 - indra.wolfaert@ap.be

Wouter Steel, coordinator Drawing
wouter.steel@ap.be

Ria De Boodt, coordinator Theory
ria.deboodt@ap.be

 

Student administration and reception

Faby Van Grimberge, team coordinator
+32 3 213 71 07 - faby.vangrimberge@ap.be

Linda Van der Gucht
+32 3 213 71 16 - linda.vandergucht@ap.be

Astrid De Belder
+32 3 213 71 00 - astrid.debelder@ap.be

Iris Boen
+32 3 213 71 00 - iris.boen@ap.be

Karine Rotsaert (Fashion)       
03 206 08 80 - karine.rotsaert@ap.be

Student support coordination

Dani Magnus
+32 3 213 71 06 - dani.magnus@ap.be

Sofie Hiels
+32 3 213 71 05 - sofie.hiels@ap.be

Faby Van Grimberge
+32 3 213 71 07 - faby.vangrimberge@ap.be


Ombuds

Dani Magnus
+32 3 213 71 06 - dani.magnus@ap.be


International office

Eric Ubben, coordinator
+32 3 213 71 00 - eric.ubben@ap.be


Finance

Rita Moonen
+32 3 213 71 04 - rita.moonen@ap.be

Personnel services

Leslie Luypaert
+32 3 213 71 33 - infopersoneel.ka@ap.be

ICT

Ben Hertschap
+32 3 213 71 55 - helpdesk.ka@ap.be
 
Tom Dietvorst
+32 3 213 71 55 - helpdesk.ka@ap.be 

Communication, projects, exhibitions & PR 

Els Van den Eynden
+32 3 213 71 10 - els.vandeneynden@ap.be

Stefan Vanthuyne
+32 3 213 71 10 - stefan.vanthuyne@ap.be

Tine Marguillier
+32 3 213 71 17 - tine.marguillier@ap.be

Research

Leen Hammenecker
+32 3 213 71 03 - leen.hammenecker@ap.be

Library

 Ine Boogmans 
+32 3 213 71 08 - ine.boogmans@ap.be