U bent hier

Departmental International Offices

Each department and school of arts has its own departmental international offices and coordinators.                                                          

Study Programme                                                   Departmental International Coordinators

Health and Social Care

Nursing / Occupational Therapy / Midwifery
Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
2000 Antwerpen

Mrs. Katrien Meys
T +32 3 220 56 03
E katrien.meys@ap.be

Socio-Educational Care Work
Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
2000 Antwerpen
Mr. David de Roey
T +32 3 220 55 07
E david.deroey@ap.be
Social Work   
Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
2000 Antwerpen
Mr. Michel Tirions
T +32 3 220 32 93
E michel.tirions@ap.be

 Royal Conservatoire Antwerp

Drama / Music / Dance                                    
Campus De Singel - Desguinlei 25
2018 Antwerpen
Mr. Annelies Carbonnelle
E annelies.cabonnelle@ap.be

Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp

Fine Arts                                                                        
Campus Mutsaard - Mutsaardstraat 31
2000 Antwerpen

Mr Eric Ubben
eric.ubben@ap.be

                                                                                Administrative support:
Mrs. Faby van Grimberge
faby.vangrimberge@ap.be

 Management and Communication

Office Management/Business Management/
Hotel Management/Law/Applied Camputer Science
Campus Meistraat - Meistraat 5
2000 Antwerpen
Incoming/Outgoing students:
Mrs. Stephanie Goovaerts
T+32 3 220 55 20
E stephanie.goovaerts@ap.be

International projects:
Mrs. Inge Verhaegen / Hilde Hoefnagels
T +32 3 220 55 33    / +32 3 220 56 29
E inge.verhaegen@ap.be / hilde.hoefnagels@ap.be

Journalism/Communication Management
Campus Meistraat - Meistraat 5
2000 Antwerpen
Mrs. Nadia Vissers
T +32 3 220 56 42
E nadia.vissers@ap.be
Erasmus Belgica:
Mrs. Kristel Dreessen
T +32 3 220 55 45
E kristel.dreessen@ap.be

 Education and Training

Pre-school Education/ Primary Education/ Secondary Education
Campus Spoor Noord - Noorderplaats 2
2000 Antwerpen
Mrs. Bie Dirkx
T +32 3 220 32 34
E bie.dirkx@ap.be

Science and Technology

Real Estate
Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
2060 Antwerpen

Mrs. Ellen Nobels
E ellen.nobels@ap.be

Graphic and Digital Media
Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
2060 Antwerpen

Mr. Erwin Listhaeghe
T +32 3 220 33 49
E erwin.listhaeghe@ap.be

Electronics-ICT
Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
2060 Antwerpen

Mr. Tom Peeters
T +32 3 220 33 62
E tom.peeters@ap.be

Nutrition and Dietetics
Campus Kronenburg - Kronenburgstraat 47
2000 Antwerpen
Mr. Koen Vanherle
T +32 3 220 56 83
E koen.vanherle@ap.be

Chemistry/ Biomedical Laboratory Technology
Campus Kronenburg - Kronenburgstraat 47
2000 Antwerpen

Mrs. Goele Caethoven
T + 32 3 220 55 84
E goele.caethoven@ap.be

Electromechanics / Energy Management
Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
2060 Antwerpen

Mrs. Annelies Tytgat
E annelies.tytgat@ap.be 

Integral safety
Campus Spoor Noord - Ellermanstraat 33
2060 Antwerpen

Mr. Gert Vandersypt
T +32 3 220 33 54
E gert.vandersypt@ap.be